Penn State Chicago Board of Directors

The governing body of the Chapter shall be composed of a Board of Directors of not less than 10 nor more than 20 members. The Executive Officers of the Board (known as the Executive Committee) shall consist of four (4) directors and is to be comprised as follows: President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.

The other members of the Board shall be the Chairperson or Co-Chairperson(s) of each standing committee and shall not exceed 10 standing committees in number. The number of committees may vary, and the Board has the authority to add or delete committee chairs depending on the needs and circumstances and requires a two-thirds (2/3) majority of the entire board to make such changes. In addition, there shall be up to six (6) Members-At-Large on the Board, including the past president. 

Executive Board

Board Chairs

Membership Experience Directors

  • Game Watches: Ray Garant, Juris Doctorate (Penn State Law School) '14

  • Promotions: Nick Snyder, Energy Business Finance '14

  • Professional Development: Melanie Husk, Business Economics '00

  • Social Engagement: Jack Williams, Biomedical Engineering '20

  • Social Media: Sarthak Vij, Econmics & Mathematics '22

Members at Large